Tech newsletters that will up your tech and coding game

The following newsletter collection helps me stay up to date on exciting coding topics with lots of fun articles and posts. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to learn and up their coding game 🔥

Christina Hastenrath
2 min readMay 14, 2021
men in hoodie throwing gaming controller in air
Photo by Florian Gagnepain on Unsplash

💡 I found that newsletters are an excellent source for learning more about coding and exploring new exciting topics.

👉 From short informative newsletters explaining a short code snippet to newsletters featuring a bunch of great blog posts, I love opening my inbox and browsing through my tech newsletters 💛

🚀 The following collection of newsletters I would recommend to anyone interested in coding and tech. Here are my top newsletters I would highly recommend following if you want to up your tech and coding game 🎲

Javascript

  1. Go make things by Chris Ferdinandi. You can get daily JavaScript tips with code examples. Chris has a great way of explaining and offers the perfect daily JavaScript snacks.
  2. JavaScript Weekly. This is a fantastic newsletter for all news around JavaScript.

React

  1. Kent C. Dodds has a newsletter showcasing…

--

--

Christina Hastenrath

Molecular Biologist turned Software Engineer. I write about my code. Connect with me on Twitter @etTinchen